Schedule

Schedule

Monday, July 20
6pm Opening Meeting at Social Sciences building room 229 (SS 229). Second floor, SW corner.

Tuesday, July 21 – Social Sciences Building Rm 229 (SS 229)
9am – Lab Meetings
noon – Lunch
1:30pm – Lab Meetings
5pm – Dinner
7pm – Lab Meetings

Wednesday, July 22 – Social Sciences Building Rm 229 (SS 229)
9am – Lab Meetings
noon – Lunch
1:30pm – Lab Meetings
5pm – Dinner
7pm – Lab Meetings

Thursday, July 23 – Social Sciences Building Rm 229 (SS 229)
9am – Lab Meetings
noon – Lunch
1:30pm – Lab Meetings
5pm – Dinner
7pm – Lab Meetings

Friday, July 24 – Social Sciences Building Rm 229 (SS 229)
9am – Lab Meetings
noon – Lunch
1:30pm – Lab Meetings
5pm – Dinner
7pm – Lab Meetings

Saturday, July 25 – Social Sciences Building Rm 229 (SS 229)
9am – Lab Meetings
noon – Lunch
1:30pm – Lab Meetings
5pm – Dinner
7pm – Lab Meetings

Sunday, July 26 – Social Sciences Building Rm 229 (SS 229)
9am – Lab Meetings
noon – Lunch
1:30pm – Lab Meetings
5pm – Dinner
7pm – Lab Meetings

Monday, July 27 – Social Sciences Building Rm 229 (SS 229)
9am – Lab Meetings
noon – Lunch
1:30pm – Lab Meetings
5pm – Dinner
7pm – Lab Meetings

Tuesday, July 28 – Social Sciences Building Rm 229 (SS 229)
9am – Lab Meetings
noon – Lunch
1:30pm – Lab Meetings
5pm – Dinner
7pm – Lab Meetings

Wednesday, July 29 – Social Sciences Building Rm 229 (SS 229)
9am – Lab Meetings
noon – Lunch
1:30pm – Lab Meetings
5pm – Dinner
7pm – Lab Meetings

Thursday, July 30 – Social Sciences Building Rm 229 (SS 229)
9am – Lab Meetings
noon – Lunch
1:30pm – Lab Meetings
5pm – Dinner
7pm – Lab Meetings

Friday, July 31

check out before noon, front desk, San Pablo Residence Hall

 

Online Schedule (August 1-10)

Staff available for assistance: 9am – 5pm

We’ll have 1 meeting every day for overarching lab Q&As. We will determine some of these times during the in-person portion of the institute.